01 May 2022

Dear church family

We praise and thank God for his guidance and help for our church Annual General Meeting processes this year. Thank you, dear brothers and sisters in Christ, for your proxy form responses, participation, suggestions, encouragement and prayers.

It is my joy to introduce the Parochial Church Council (PCC) for year 2022-2023.

Vicar’s Warden:      Kenneth Sng

People’s Warden:   Hidehito Ie

Hon. Secretary:       Elly Chiu

Hon. Treasurer:      Tan Pei Ching

PCC members:        Benjamin Kirk, Enoch Ng, Florence Ho, Gan Pak Lim, George Chen, Kevin Lee, Nellie Nam, Sally Lee

Synod representatives (2020-2023):  Elly Chiu, Ho Boon Sing, Justin Chan

Sub-committee chairpersons: Hidehito Ie (Personnel), Benjamin Kirk (Property), Nellie Nam (Finance), Vicar (Missions)

We welcome sister Sally Lee (Mandarin congregation) to the PCC team. Our grateful thanks and appreciation to sister Sheryl Sim for her faithful service and ministry unto the Lord at PCC for the past years.

We thank God for every PCC member’s commitment and heart in their latreuo worship of God in serving the Lord well. Value your prayers for the PCC team to continue being good stewards of church resources for the work of God’s eternal kingdom and in making wise decisions and sound policies under the guidance of the Holy Spirit.

Pastor John

Start typing and press Enter to search